My name is Amanda. I am a Pinterest addict and I have seen many blogs such as Pintester.com and craftfail.com I love these blogs, they are hilarious, but I wanted to document my adventures in crafting and cooking, just a regular person trying her best. So I enlisted my friend Lacey and this is what we came up with. I am new to blogging so please bear with me. Hope you enjoy our experiences and that some of these are helpful to you. Please leave comments, suggestions or your own experiences. We love to hear from you!

About ahamby85

I'm out to test recipes and crafts, giving real life results. Whether I succeed or fail miserably.

Leave a Reply

