Hey y’all!!!

I know it’s been a long while since I posted anything but you better get ready because I am back! I got a new job as an NA at the hospital and I LOVE it, also need to be studying for my CMA exam sometime before the end of the year (I’m slightly the procrastinator) Also, Drew just landed his dream job, so finances will be stable enough for all the bills to get paid and have money leftover to take on my crafting adventures and cooking endeavors! I absolutely cannot wait to get started… Plus Christmas is coming up on us fast and people may like some of these as gifts…As I’m not quite sure what I want to do first, I’m going to link some things that are possibilities I’ve found and let you guys help me out. Or you could just give me your own ideas, I’m up for anything!!!

Image

I love to knit and I’m rather good at it, but I burnout rather quickly, as you can see on my stash of yarn. I would like to learn how to crochet but I’m not so good at it.

POSSIBILITIES LINK!!! Please please please leave some feedback…likes, dislikes, ideas…hit me with your best shots!!! Love all of you!

Leave a Reply

